How Are We Doing?

At Vallejo Nissan the customer is always right and that’s why feedback is so important to us. We care what you have to say and we are always looking for ways to further improve our service. With that said, here are some of the things that recent Vallejo Nissan customers have said about their experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnnaShep78 27 Nov 2015
I came in last week and bought a new Nissan Rogue. The customer service was so great that when we realized that my husband's 2005 Nissan Altima needed an oil change, this was the first place I thought of going. Everyone was super friendly and nice. I'll definitely be coming back here for ...all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnaShep78 23 Nov 2015
I went in to this dealership because it was the closest Nissan dealership to me. And boy am I glad that I ended up here! From the minute I walked into the door, everyone was super nice to me. My sales guy Fadi genuinely seemed to care. He asked me all sorts of questions to make sure we were look...ing at the right type of car for me. We narrowed down my options to a Rogue and Pathfinder, and after a test drive, I was in love with the Rogue! They didn't have the color I wanted in stock, but they were able to call their sister dealership and have one brought to me! I've never had such a positive car buying experience before. I will definitely recommend Vallejo Nissan to all my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony S., Sunnyvale, CA 06 Nov 2015
Fadi Yanni rocks!!! He was our salesman. Words can't describe how satisfying our entire experience was. We worked with Fadi for a number of days to determine what vehicle would be right for our lifestyle and budget. Fadi was exceedingly patient and genuinely excited about finding the right vehic...le to put us in. He was logical and methodical around this process, leading us to make the right decision. We test drove multiple cars and SUVs . He was informative in options and pricing. We narrowed down our search to 2 vehicles, the maxima platinum vs murano platinum. We ultimately decided on the murano with Fadi's help due to the safety, capability, and comfort. The color we fell in love with, Metallic Java, was not available on the lot. However, he was able to find the exact car with all the features and the color we wanted in Sacramento. He had it delivered that day during a hail storm. He called us to pick it up and when we arrived, there was not a drop of water on it! Really amazed us:) They had all contracts ready to be signed. Through out our entire experience there was no rush or pressure of any sort. Fadi followed up the next day to make sure we were totally satisfied. We are more than satisfied. Every salesman should learn something from this professional even though he insisted he had a great team behind him and we agree! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert D., American Canyon, CA 30 Oct 2015
I  was in  the  market  for a  newer car, as my  1999  Toyota  Corolla  has  307 K  miles  on it,  yes  the  odometer  has  flipped   three  times, I  was looking at a  used  car as  I work next  door  to  Vallejo Nissan,  one  of  the  salesman came  out  named  ...4; Fadi ", he was  very  nice and  wasn't  pushy at  all, he  showed  me a  2012  Nissan   Sentra  which was  nice  but   he  said  he  could  get  me a  good  deal on a  2015 Nissan  Sentra SR  and  boy  did  he,  my  credit  isn't  the  shiniest, but  he  put  some  numbers  together and  made  it  happen, this  is  my  first  new  car I've  purchased and  "Fadi"  made  it so  easy, If  your in  the  market  for a  nice  used car  or even a  new  car  please  check  out   Vallejo  Nissan  they  really  do  make  it  easy  to purchase a  vehicle.......Thanks   Fadi Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Juana M., Vallejo, CA 16 Oct 2015
I don't know where to begin with my excitement that I got a new car !!! but most of all I'm very happy with the customer service and deal that Fahdi gave us on our car. After not having a good car and crazy amount of bills. We pulled in to take a look at the car sale they had going on. I fou...nd the car that was perfect for my girls and I . I definitely recommend Nissan Vallejo they will take care of you and make sure you drive off happy !!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Breigh C., Napa, CA 15 Oct 2015
Fadi!!!!! Can I give him 6 stars?!!? From the minute we (my sister and I) pulled into the dealership, Fadi waves us down and greets us. He asked what we were looking for and I said a pathfinder or a Rouge. We park and he takes us to the Rouge. I told him a little about me, what I was looking for, an...d my price range. Then he showed me the 2015 Nissan Rouge (way out of my price range). We looked at it, got in it. Test drive it. I fell in love with it and I wanted it bad.. Real bad. You know what he told me, he said "I'm gonna do whatever I can to get you that car for the price you want it" .. And it was history from there. He worked his tail off to get me that car at a great price with a very low APR (and I don't have the best of credit).  We went back and forth with the bank, and man, Fadi was just as pumped as I was!! Fadi, Keith, and the whole team there did everything they could to get me that car with a low APR. You know what .. I got exactly what I wanted!! By the time I had signed papers, I literally felt like everyone everyone at Nissan Vallejo was a friend of mine! What an awesome crew, awesome people, family people! I am such a happy girl!!! Fadi, if you're reading this .. Fist pump!! You freaking rock!!P.S. They even let me take 4 pumpkins, one for me, my son, my husband, and my sister (all my family who I had talked about and told him about over my time there)!! Best. Dealership. Ever.Thank you guys for making my first car purchase so memorable .. And freaking fun!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bill B., Albany, CA 04 Oct 2015
Awesome people awesome service. I bought a car a week ago. This is my second car from this dealer. Sales person Ryan macoy true experienced sales person. Thanks guys. I really love and enjoy my new ride. Cheers.
5 rate
Yelp
Moby L., Vallejo, CA 19 Jun 2015
Leased a car from Vallejo Nissan. They went out of their way to get a number of factory and dealer discounts to get the lease down to a price I could deal with. Love the car. I got my first service and they were fast and easy to deal with. Last year I got a used car for work. As used cars go, you sh...ould check them out before buying because you never know who had it before you. I made sure it wasn't a smokers car or abused. Once i found the right car I got it. Although I had a few minor issues, the service dept fix them right away. They do take care of you if you have an issue. Some other dealers not so much. People always comment on how nice my 2011 Rouge looks. Must be the Krom package. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ben B., Elk Grove, CA 20 Apr 2015
We live 50 miles away (Elk Grove) and after being jerked around by scummy salespeople at 2 other dealerships (Sacramento Nissan and Elk Grove Nissan, ironically), we found an internet deal at Vallejo Nissan. We setup a time to drive out and visit and were blown away by the friendly customer service,... attention to detail, polite negotiation, effective teamwork, and fair prices and trades all around. I mentioned to my wife on our drive home (in our new Armada Platinum!!!) "honey, I kind of wish I needed to buy another car, just so I could go back to those guys and do it again." Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donell M., Vallejo, CA 17 Apr 2015
My husband needed a new car. Went to Vallejo Nissan at 11am and by 12:30 we rolled out with a great used car, with the payment we asked for and no hassles. Their staff was extremely helpful and attentive without being pushy. We are already planning on our next purchase from them.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.