How Are We Doing?

At Vallejo Nissan the customer is always right and that’s why feedback is so important to us. We care what you have to say and we are always looking for ways to further improve our service. With that said, here are some of the things that recent Vallejo Nissan customers have said about their experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela G., Antioch, CA 06 Aug 2017
I've been to other dealerships and let me tell you Ryan here at Nissan was outstanding!! From the moment I walked onto the lot he approached me and introduced himself and then gave me my space to look around to find what I was looking for. Dealing was Ryan was effortless and a pleasure, I recomm...end him to anyone in the area looking to buy a Nissan. Driving off the lot with a new car feels amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Saptami C., Oakland, CA 03 Jul 2017
we walked into this dealership and from the minute we were there , the sales director Ryan Macoy wowed us thoroughly, he is such a great guy , not only did he gave us a kick ass deal but was so genuine and had utmost sense of customer service.If anyone is looking for a place to buy a car ... this is... your to go place !! I highly recommend coming here n see RYAN MACOY !!! He's the person you wanna talk to !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica C., Davis, CA 29 Jun 2017
Ryan Macoy was the first person to greet me at Vallejo Nissan with a warm smile and ready to lend a hand. I'd say I came out of that place with a very good deal and another burden off my hands.
5 rate
Yelp
Brittney O., American Canyon, CA 29 Jun 2017
Such a good deal; if you check into yelp, your oil change is on them! Curtis and Jocelyn were very nice and welcoming.
5 rate
Yelp
Juliie N., Napa, CA 20 Jun 2017
Drove into the dilership on fathers day not expecting to leave with a new vehicle! Ryan greeted my family and I, in a very professional,nice and cool manner! He went over and beyond to help us! Hes the best ! Thanks so much Ryan!!
5 rate
Yelp
Radhika L., Vallejo, CA 20 Jun 2017
I've had great experiences at Vallejo Nissan.  Everyone is really friendly and down to earth.  I went in recently to see if I could get another Altima (drove my last one to the maximum! Also got it at Vallejo Nissan!)  on Friday before Memorial Day Weekend, and Felipe made it happen!  In two... hours I drove away in a 2015 White Altima, literally the exact car I was hoping to get.  Worked out awesome and they drove my bike home for me.  Also enjoyed the bbq!  Thanks to everyone at Vallejo Nissan!  Thanks Felipe! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yvonne W., Antioch, CA 14 Jun 2017
I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima from Diego Rodriguez on 6/4/2017. I was in an out in 2.5 hours, the process was very pain-less. I hadn't financed a car since 2004 and was very nervous about buying a new car.  Diego was very knowledgeably and patient.  I got a great deal! I would recommend Nissan... Of Vallejo for your next car purchase. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tony Alcocer 13 Jun 2017
My special thanks to Ryan Macoy and crew... service department and store in general are always happy and motivated to help guests... I commute to this dealership even for a light bulb change... even though I live near a Nissan dealership. Is been 2 years since I bought my first car at Vallejo Nissan... and I can't wait to buy a new car again... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raquel A., Vallejo, CA 12 Jun 2017
Had a great experience thanks to Ryan Macoy went home with a brand new sentra! Make sure to ask for him for a great deal.
5 rate
Yelp
Natalie M., Vallejo, CA 07 Jun 2017
If you have bad credit and need a car go to Vallejo Nissan and see Ryan Macoy. He will get you approved and on your way with a new car. If I got approved anyone can. Thanks Ryan
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.