How Are We Doing?

At Vallejo Nissan the customer is always right and that’s why feedback is so important to us. We care what you have to say and we are always looking for ways to further improve our service. With that said, here are some of the things that recent Vallejo Nissan customers have said about their experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juliie N., Napa, CA 20 Jun 2017
Drove into the dilership on fathers day not expecting to leave with a new vehicle! Ryan greeted my family and I, in a very professional,nice and cool manner! He went over and beyond to help us! Hes the best ! Thanks so much Ryan!!
5 rate
Yelp
Radhika L., Vallejo, CA 20 Jun 2017
I've had great experiences at Vallejo Nissan.  Everyone is really friendly and down to earth.  I went in recently to see if I could get another Altima (drove my last one to the maximum! Also got it at Vallejo Nissan!)  on Friday before Memorial Day Weekend, and Felipe made it happen!  In two... hours I drove away in a 2015 White Altima, literally the exact car I was hoping to get.  Worked out awesome and they drove my bike home for me.  Also enjoyed the bbq!  Thanks to everyone at Vallejo Nissan!  Thanks Felipe! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yvonne W., Antioch, CA 14 Jun 2017
I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima from Diego Rodriguez on 6/4/2017. I was in an out in 2.5 hours, the process was very pain-less. I hadn't financed a car since 2004 and was very nervous about buying a new car.  Diego was very knowledgeably and patient.  I got a great deal! I would recommend Nissan... Of Vallejo for your next car purchase. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tony Alcocer 13 Jun 2017
My special thanks to Ryan Macoy and crew... service department and store in general are always happy and motivated to help guests... I commute to this dealership even for a light bulb change... even though I live near a Nissan dealership. Is been 2 years since I bought my first car at Vallejo Nissan... and I can't wait to buy a new car again... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raquel A., Vallejo, CA 12 Jun 2017
Had a great experience thanks to Ryan Macoy went home with a brand new sentra! Make sure to ask for him for a great deal.
5 rate
Yelp
Natalie M., Vallejo, CA 07 Jun 2017
If you have bad credit and need a car go to Vallejo Nissan and see Ryan Macoy. He will get you approved and on your way with a new car. If I got approved anyone can. Thanks Ryan
5 rate
Yelp
Luz D., Vallejo, CA 05 Jun 2017
I am very thankful to the Director  Ryan Macoy coz he helped me looking for the car that I really like and he helped me all the way to the end...very entertaining you will not hesitate to ask question from him and always have an answer to my question He is very highly recommendable to people who wa...nts to buy a car ..Big shout for Mr.Ryan Macoy of Vallejo Nissan...!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Heriberto H., San Francisco, CA 04 Jun 2017
Diego Rodriguez made car shopping for me and my wife so simple! Anyone looking for a car and doesn't want a crazy hyper salesman all in their face go see him! I felt like there was no pressure at all, he was very simple and answered all my questions. He even  got balloons for both of my kids wh...o were running around the dealership so they could calm down lol, thanks again Vallejo Nissan! We will be back for more cars in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mina S., Antioch, CA 01 Jun 2017
Thank you Ryan Macoy for the great service ! At first I just wanted to look at the used cars but I never thought I was going to go home with a brand new 2017 Nissan Maxima. I love my car!
5 rate
Yelp
JR M., American Canyon, CA 01 Jun 2017
mr. ryan macoy certainly made my buying process a truly exceptional experience !   (and im in the customer service business ).
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.