How Are We Doing?

At Vallejo Nissan the customer is always right and that’s why feedback is so important to us. We care what you have to say and we are always looking for ways to further improve our service. With that said, here are some of the things that recent Vallejo Nissan customers have said about their experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danley F., Vallejo, CA 17 Mar 2017
My visit was one to remember. Vallejo Nissan has great people, Z was very helpful and was a great assistance. i would definitely recommend this place and will be back again!
5 rate
Yelp
Nicolle D., Oakley, CA 17 Mar 2017
This review is strictly for Ramon Diaz in the service department. I went in with my grandpa because his key wasn't working ( push to start). Ramon explained what was going on and let us know of a solution to fix the problem. He is an outstanding employee & I hope Nissan recognizes him for th...at. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassandra W., Vallejo, CA 17 Mar 2017
OMG I tell you I went in to purchase a car last week and I spoke to Ryan and it was the most wonderful experience I have ever had.  Ryan was so helpful and friendly and professional and personal...I mean I'm not over exaggerating I have never had an experience lookingfor a car where I felt so a...t ease.....now when we finished here comes the finance part uh oh....but no we talked to Armando and jitt was just like talkingto Ryan.  Armando explained everything very clearly also explained our options. .....overall Vallejo Nissan overalls the b place to be if you are looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandflea Z., Eureka, CA 17 Mar 2017
Two awesome things... a salesman who is not condescending or patronizing to a woman buyer and a quick, transparent transaction!I needed a specific vehicle (4-wheel drive truck) and found it on-line at their lot. As they are 6 hours away from where I live, I needed a firm out-the-door price, guarante...ed condition assessment, and a no hassle, quick-get-me-back-on-the-road transaction. Ryan Macoy (yes, the Spanish speaking, Phillipino-Irish fella) promptly emailed me a price and confirmed specific features. I drove in from out of town the next day... was in and out in two hours. Car was exactly as advertised. Ryan was informative and helpful through the entire process. Although I am a competent business person, I am not too prideful to get my husbands input (because he too is brilliant!) on a major purchase. So I had been bringing him car shopping with me, of course. But the minute I would step onto a car lot and ask about trucks, 99% of the sales people start focusing on my husband...what are his needs, wants, preferences...even AFTER he's told them that I am the business owner and this is for my work and that they need to ask me those questions....WTF? Ryan afforded me the full courtesy of acknowledging that I was the bottom line decision maker, and supplied me with all the information I needed to make an educated choice. I really appreciated that. My respect to his mother and grandmother for raising him to communicate and respect a womans competency.I dont anticipate needing another Nissan for ten years (if this truck performs right). But if I do, I'll be back here for the great service and easy, transparent transaction. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelo R., Vallejo, CA 17 Mar 2017
Shout Out To My Boy .. The Filipino/Irish Sensation RYAN MCCCOY !! Ryan Was Awesome & Turned Out To Be The Best Thing That Happened To My Wife & I On This Sunday In Particular. We First Dealt With A Rude Guy Named Dave. Let Me Tell You, Dave Needs A Lot Of Work On His Customer Service ... Do...n't Have The Time To Go Into Details But Seems As Though Dave Should Be In The Back Detailing Vehicles Not Saleing Them.Long Story Short ... Ryan Listened To Our Needs, Was Kind, Funny, & Made The Entire Process Smooth! On Top Of That Ryan Made Sure My Wife & I Drove Away With Not One But Two Brand New Vehicles With No Money Down! Want A Car ... Go See The Filipino/Irish Sensation RYAN MCCCOY!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sunny S., Pinole, CA 17 Mar 2017
Good service at first day when I got car, Fadi and Saleh are excellent and very helpful. Second day, it was good service but kinda waited for a long time just for the key to be made. Got Nissan Altima from this dealership,  they suppose to hand me the second key of the car next, when I went there n...ext day, they said you have to pay for the second key which is not right at all. We waited for about almost 2 and half hours just for the key to be made. Key doesn't take that long to be made. I got the key at the end of the day. I love the car tho, but kind of lack of communication going on between the sales and the service department. I talked to the head boss, and he is a very nice guy; he settled things. I recommend this place because the cars are great, with also a good price Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eulises R., Sacramento, CA 17 Mar 2017
I normally hate the car but process, but I must say they made it very easy. Had a great salesman in Felipe, made the process very easy.
5 rate
Yelp
Angela O., San Rafael, CA 17 Mar 2017
Came in to Vallejo Nissan not knowing exactly what I wanted to purchase and Felipe Oropeza helped me along the process I totally recommend his help he has a lot of knowledge with cars I told him what I needed my vehicle for and he showed me exactly what car was right for me and I went through the pr...ocess which was pretty fast and took home a Nissan Altima that I love and my kids are enjoying it as well thank you so much an Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luis T., San Pablo, CA 17 Mar 2017
Great dealership Togo if your looking for a good deal. I really needed a car asap and they hook me up on my Nissan Sentra love it. Ask for Felipe Oropeza he's the one that help me thanks you guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Jason B., Fairfield, CA 17 Mar 2017
Fadi and Aiman Saleh are the only people I will ever talk to about buying a car again. This was hands down the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. Mo pressure and never tried to show me anything that I didn't want to buy. I was really on just a research mission, then they showed me ...the absolutely perfect car and I just couldn't pass up on the deal that they offered. Thanks guys keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.