How Are We Doing?

At Vallejo Nissan the customer is always right and that’s why feedback is so important to us. We care what you have to say and we are always looking for ways to further improve our service. With that said, here are some of the things that recent Vallejo Nissan customers have said about their experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Savannah R., San Francisco, CA 04 Sep 2017
Fadi was amazing! He got me my dream car for the price I could afford. He was so honest and a straight shooter, I didn't have to haggle at all. I told him what I could afford for the car and he made it happen. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience especially since I was a ...first time buyer. Anyone looking to buy a car needs to come to Vallejo Nissan and ask for Fadi. Aiman was also amazing and made signing all of the paperwork as smooth as one could expect! Fadi and Aiman definitely know excellent customer service and were the best people to work with during my purchase. Thank you Fadi and Aiman for making this first time buyer's car experience the best! Recommending everyone I know here and I will definitely be making futre car purchases here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edmark A., Pinole, CA 04 Sep 2017
Ryan Macoy and Aiman Saleh were the ones helping us out yesterday. They were very accommodating to my parents and I. This is where I got my first car. Ryan Macoy treated us like family, complete strangers. He did more than just make a sale with a random family. He helped me through my first steps in...to adulthood. At first I was very skeptical, because it is a huge responsibility to me and I'm not sure if I am even ready yet. I think I'll be okay though. No pressure in leaving the lot at all with a car. Customer service was more than plenty. With not so prefect credit, we were able to work things around to where I could go home with something. Ryan did more than enough. He went above and beyond for us. To be honest, I will be going to this dealership in the future when I get out of college with a full time job. Aiman was also helpful running us through the paperwork, as well as Ryan. The teamwork and chemistry that place has is astounding. I'm glad I went to this dealership in the end. Would recommend 10/10, ask for Ryan! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John R., Vallejo, CA 02 Sep 2017
We have been looking at new trucks and narrowed the search to a Yukon or Armada. Marsha and I decided on the Armada. We went to Fairfield and Concord the realized we had a Nissan dealer in Vallejo. Met with Ryan Macoy, who responded to a true car inquiry. Ryan has been great through the process. Ver...y patient and we have sense he has our interest first and foremost. We would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a Nissan. We are excited about taking delivery of our new Armada. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Masood V., Benicia, CA 30 Aug 2017
We had to take the car back again to the service department as battery went below the so called 8 bars. This time there was a new service manager with much more better attitude to help the customer. He took the car in and gave us a loaner car. Story was the same, the extended warranty company would ...not cover the battery. New battery is almost $8000.00Service center manager took initiative to help me and contacted Nissan's electric division and per his a good will they promised to cover 70% of the cost of the battery as a good will. I went and talk to the finance manager Raul in person at the Vallejo dealership about the scenario after offered to cover 70%. he asked me for a day to discuss with management and called me back an said that they will cover the rest of the 30%.After few months of struggle the new service center manager and the finance manager together came and helped us to get a new batter from free of charge to us. Which is about $8000.00Thank you from bottom of my heart to everyone at the Vallejo Nissan dealership who were involved in making this sad customer 100% happy and satisfied at the end. That's what it counts. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nino A., Vallejo, CA 27 Aug 2017
Great dealer ship good with prices, Ryan McCoy been helping me out for many years I would recommend him to everyone great guy and great service
5 rate
Yelp
Kyla H., Vallejo, CA 16 Aug 2017
Had a good time/GREAT customer service this time coming in. I was so blessed to deal with FADI. He went beyond & overboard in customer service & made sure I left out completely satisfied.. My car was taken care of in a good time & he made sure to assist me in every way.. even making sure... it was just as clean as I like it! Haha. Thanks for making the trip awesome!!! Somebody needs to promote this man! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angela G., Antioch, CA 06 Aug 2017
I've been to other dealerships and let me tell you Ryan here at Nissan was outstanding!! From the moment I walked onto the lot he approached me and introduced himself and then gave me my space to look around to find what I was looking for. Dealing was Ryan was effortless and a pleasure, I recomm...end him to anyone in the area looking to buy a Nissan. Driving off the lot with a new car feels amazing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Saptami C., Oakland, CA 03 Jul 2017
we walked into this dealership and from the minute we were there , the sales director Ryan Macoy wowed us thoroughly, he is such a great guy , not only did he gave us a kick ass deal but was so genuine and had utmost sense of customer service.If anyone is looking for a place to buy a car ... this is... your to go place !! I highly recommend coming here n see RYAN MACOY !!! He's the person you wanna talk to !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica C., Davis, CA 29 Jun 2017
Ryan Macoy was the first person to greet me at Vallejo Nissan with a warm smile and ready to lend a hand. I'd say I came out of that place with a very good deal and another burden off my hands.
5 rate
Yelp
Brittney O., American Canyon, CA 29 Jun 2017
Such a good deal; if you check into yelp, your oil change is on them! Curtis and Jocelyn were very nice and welcoming.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.